Our Management Team

Nicola Bowers

Co-Director
Volunteer Coordinator
nicola@cancersupport.ch

Patricia Allen

Co-Director
patsy@cancersupport.ch

Christian Holyoak

Counselling & Support Services Manager
Lead Counsellor
christian@cancersupport.ch

Antonia Calame

Support Services Coordinator
Counsellor
antonia@cancersupport.ch

Andrea Hayes

Office Manager | Community Awareness
Data Protection
andrea@cancersupport.ch

Marina Teahon

Marketing & Communications
Co-Coordinator (MarCom)
marina@cancersupport.ch

Tara Miller

Marketing & Communications
Co-Coordinator (MarCom)
tara@cancersupport.ch

Margaret Stourton

Centre Drop-in Coordinator
margaret@cancersupport.ch