Our Management Team

Nicola Bowers

Co-Director | Volunteer Coordinator
nicola@cancersupport.ch

Patricia Allen

Co-Director
patsy@cancersupport.ch

Raynelle Arcaini

Counselling & Support Services Manager
Lead Counsellor
raynelle@cancersupport.ch

Antonia Calame

Support Services Coordinator
Counsellor
antonia@cancersupport.ch

Melania Quinn

Fundraising & Events Manager
Paddle for CancerSupport Coordinator
melania@cancersupport.ch

Andrea Hayes

Office Manager | Outreach Coordinator
andrea@cancersupport.ch

Alicia Conill Biebernick

Marketing Manager (MarCom)
alicia@cancersupport.ch

Margaret Stourton

Drop-in Centre Coordinator
margaret@cancersupport.ch